Personal Projects: Art pieces I forgot aout

Today I went through my laptop, mainly to delete a lot of junk that I didnt need anymore, when I found quite a few drawings I had worked on that I forgot to upload, so rather than doing loads of individual posts about them, Ive just decided to put all my older stuff onto this one post.

otherproxy

Proxy: One of the characters I have designed

rouge

Rouge the Bat, wasnt too keen on how this turned out in the end

versionsproxy

Colour variations of the design of Proxy

CorgSKY

A Quick Drawing I did to practice with the paint textures on sai

ellie colour pallete

I was given a paint colour palette challenge to draw a character using only certain colours, Im not that keen on this drawing either.

7a76517636d6ddb78b213c8e69dd050f-d9739rh

Really old drawing from well over a year ago now, but really liked this one as it helped me improve my colouring skills a lot

the_stars_in_your_eyes_by_autumnlegend-d92lozb

Just for fun

touhou_project__ran_yakumo_by_autumnlegend-d92nrnn

this drawing was to help me practice blending skin tones. Not the best, but Im a lot better as doing it now that I have had practice doing it.

donaldd duck.png

Another drawing just for fun

Leave a comment